Shout Out Saturday - So Long Suckers.

Shoutout Saturdays is the brainchild of @crazybgadventure to give a shoutout to some people here on the platform that make a difference or could deserve some notice. A minimum of three with no maximum. Take part and use #shoutoutsaturdays as a tag -- "borrowed" from @shadowspub.

It's been some time since I've written an S.O.S. Each one I missed I still sent 2 SBD to @tarq and @youarehope so I can still trash talk y'all a little bit and re-issue my challenge to donate the pay-out of your #shoutoutsaturday to @targ, @youarehope or whatever charity you support.

Come on, it takes so little to help so much!

@sgt-dan has to be my first shout out! Happy Birthday Sarge!!! Hope you're enjoying your trip. BTW, Sarge is looking to be loved by challenge nominations. Careful what you wish for Sarge...GRIN

@thekittygirl who doesn't know it but saved my bacon with her "Google" is NOT a valid "source" for photos! In each issue of the Fiber Ramble I like to include a tutorial/helpful post about posting on the platform. My old laptop melted down and I lost my post draft twice. I was so happy when I remembered @thekittygirl had new one! You saved me some time! You're awesome!

@dezziq who is constantly juggling everything life throws at her and does it pretty damn well!! You're doing great!

@snook because she made me cry.......in a good way. HUGS!!

@simgirl because she made me laugh and she looks like one of my favourite actresses.

@ancapbarbie who always says it like it is and follows through. And she makes me laugh.

@battleaxe just freakn' cause! I love #teamgood and appreciate what you're doing!

It's funny how you think of events throughout your week and who made you laugh or ticked you off....or both! It's all quite the adventure. I've come up with a new word and I think the applications could be numerous:

Any jokes?? Any takers? LOL

I'm heading up North this weekend and my access will be sporadic so if I don't see you HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!

Until next time friends...

[Coffee Hour][

Now streamed live on the Steem Star Network

.

.

.

.

.

.

Sort:  

Awwa You are so sweet!!! Thank you for the shout out. Our favorite actress has a new movie Oceans 8. Good movie!

Have a great day!

awwww, got meh right in the feelz!
34e256154f92db0189e5c16a01591dcb.gif

I am glad I saved your bacon; that stuff is too yummy to waste! LOL!

The birthday wish was great! Thank you.


Now I must search all over STEEM to see if my name/tag was mentioned

(like I don't already do that already)


since you told everyone about my FOMO regarding challenges!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15