Shout Out ~~Saturdays~~ Monday - Catweasel Style - 07-05-2018

in #shoutoutsaturdays6 years ago (edited)

A couple of months ago @crazybgadventure told @enchantedspirit he had an idea, to acknowledge the people who have had a positive influence on us in the past week. Ms Spirit said "Go for it" or words to that effect. She knows a good thing when she sees it, that's how she wound up with me! @shadowspub called it "Curation of people, not posts." She also came up with a nifty logo for those who would like to use it with their #shoutoutsaturdays.

ShoutOutSaturdays
Source

OoOoOoOoO

@sultnpapper kickstarted the day with a tribute to the Founding Fathers and Mothers of The STEEM Engine, of whom I am proud to be a member.

Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 05/05/18> Today is “Cinco de Shout Out”… and Mayo. Also my round #12 entry over at comedyopenmic…

OoOoOoOoO

@zen-art says "Time flies when you are having fun!" I couldn't agree more, Petra.

Shoutout Saturday- best Alliance posts in the last 7 days

OoOoOoOoO

@crazybgadventure. What can I say but wow? Wow for the man and wow for his shoutouts.

Shoutout Saturdays #6 Sunlight and Smiles.

OoOoOoOoO

@ftlob (ForTheLoveOfBands) is a new steemian to me. Thus I get to meet one extra person.

#ShoutOutSaturdays - Thanks A Lot For Helping ForTheLoveOfBands Grow!

OoOoOoOoO

@simgirl is potty for Sims, and for real people. I need to get to know her and her friends better.

Shout Out Saturday- Steemians Who Merit Your Steemit Follows and Upvotes

OoOoOoOoO

@artemisnorth sprang onto the scene a few weeks ago. It didn't hurt that she has an awesome big sis who introduced her to all the right people, (including me of course,) but after that it was all Ms North. Check out her Spring picks.

Shout Out Saturdays - Spring is HERE!!

OoOoOoOoO

@sgt-dan, aka sargento, has friends everywhere. Check some of them out.

SARGE'S SHOUTOUT SATURDAY #2: 5 MAY 2018

OoOoOoOoO

@thekitchenfairy has recently become a witness. Check out her shout outs and then consider voting for her. I did.

Shout Out Saturday #3 || Blog-Blog Yang Patut Dikunjungi

OoOoOoOoO

I have never actually met @ma1neevent. Very busy person. You'll see from this post.

#ShoutOutSaturdays! Issue #1 - Steem Community Shout Outs!

OoOoOoOoO

@snook is an entertainer. Find out who entertains the entertainer.

Shoutout Saturday

OoOoOoOoO

Do you remember me mentioning an awesome big sis? Well here she is. @shadowspub posted late because she and her neighbourhood lost power. Still out as far as I know. But, she found a way. Kinda like the Pony Express.

Shoutout Saturdays #6 - May 5th

OoOoOoOoO

@enchantedspirit has promised a SOS post but she's running very late. You know how busy she is. She keeps her promises so I am holding her space.

:edit:
True to her promise, here is @enchantedspirit's contribution. It was worth the wait, of course.

Shout-out Saturdays!! -- Issue #5 from The Weasel's Wife -- The Primo Contributors to Steemit / Cinco de Shout-Out Edition
:/edit:

(Wake me up when it's ready, please.)
:edit:(Thank you. Wake me up when it's dinner time, please.):/edit:

OoOoOoOoO

I will be back next Saturday (I hope) on time (I hope) with more shout outs. I hope to see your #shoutoutsaturdays too.

Catweasel.gif

Trust me, I'm a doctor.
Catweasel

Friends help you move. Real friends help you move bodies.

cws.gif

steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

cws.gif

The Alliance

cws.gif

SteemUSA

cws.gif

Isle of Write

cws.gif

#thesteemengine #thealliance #steemusa #isleofwrite

cws.gif

Sort:  

You live on hope, don't you, dear? So do I. Especially when dealing with you. Oh, and about your dinner ... keep hoping. I'm not about to destroy the peace-and-quiet.

Awesome collection! Next week I will get the tag right!!!! #shoutoutsaturdays :D

Thanks for the shout, Doctor! ❤️❤️

Hey @catweasel, glad you got to meet us :-) The pleasure is all ours and thanks for this cool collection of #shoutoutsaturdays in one handy post! Find us on Discord if you want to get to know us a bit better.

Just followed everyone in this post. Hope to get to know you all!

Great collection on this shout out, and thanks for the mention 💚💚💚

Thank you so much for the shoutout!!! I'm really loving this tag. I get to meet people that I normally would not which makes me happy.

Thanks for the Shoutout Dr Catweasel! Sure you aren't a pool man???

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.45$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Very cool, and great ideas for a weekly series :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86