Shoutout Saturdays post! :)

I hate when I remember (on Sunday) - that I've forgotten my Shoutout Saturdays post hahahaha  This is a really cool initiative that @crazybgadventure started for Steemians to recognize people that they've newly engaged!


I've got two for you this week :)

First one? 

@bengy

I LOVE to laugh, so I love it when I meet people who  make me laugh easily! We were in the same graduating class from @thealliance.  So unfortunately for him, this meant he had to listen to a lot of my FUNNY corny jokes daily. I gave him my best work, but I could barely get a chuckle LOL   (See @mineopoly?  This is why I don't do comedy open mic hehehehe) However, HE has a great sense of humor!   

Right now he's hosting a fun (and funny) contest... go be a part of the fun!  :)  and make sure you tell him a really funny (not so funny) joke.  Tell him @dreemsteem sent ya.   He'll be overjoyed!!!!! tee hee hee



and second!


@breezin


@scuzzy introduced this ray of sunshine into my life through the Poetry Slam 

You need to hear her work.   She is incredibly talented and every single word that falls from her lips is heard EXACTLY how she intends it to be heard.  The emotions of her poetry are illustrated in every nuance of her voice.   You think I'm kidding?  Go listen to her on the Poetry Slam link.  


Hope you enjoy these two as much as I do!


Happy Saturday all!

Sort:  

That's exactly what I was thinking about @breezin. You also have a great voice @dreemsteem. About the funny part... one day something will hit you. I will check out @bengy. Let's shout out a few more names just for fun. How about @coachjj?

Sounds good!!! hehehehe I think we're supposed to shout out people who are "new" in our lives... so I tried to pick new Steemians hehehehe @coachjj is an old and dear friend (well - old in Steemian years hahahahaha which means I've known her for about 5 months LOLOL)

but i agree - she deserves a shout out.. she has gotten me EXCITED about exercise again :)

and the funny will come! I'm sure hehehe

p.s.@breezin.... incredible :)

It's Sunday! Welcome from the future!

Now, I'm trying to figure out if you are really just evil behind the hyper energy... Sending people over to make terrible groan jokes...

But thanks for mentioning me! Happy that we graduated at the same time so I could meet you!

Quick! Tell me what lottery number to play for tomorrow!!!! I'll split it with you!

jokes. hmmmm jokes. I know not what you speak of.
(p.s. don't read the post above)

And I'm happy too! hehehehe Graduating class of May.... something. yayyyyyyyyyyy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09