Shout Out Saturday #3 || Blog-Blog Yang Patut Dikunjungi

Shout Out Saturdays time!

Initiated by @crazybgadventure and @shadowspub, #shoutoutsaturday is slowly making its way round Steemit. This is a nice way to share, appreciate, and curate hidden gems on Steemit.

This week is my third shout out. For the past couple of weeks now, I always list 10 blogs that are worth to check, 5 English speaking blogs, 5 Indonesian blogs.

I realized on those two shout outs, as I typed pretty long in two languages, I listed them, yet I myself forgot to give them upvotes, until it was too late. SORRY! Didn't mean to. I will try better as I really like the blogs I listed and will list 😊

So let's check what blogs today that you should take a look.

@robbertandrew's blog on what kind of Steemian are you made me think hard. Am I an asshole? Am I too nice to be true? Or am I in between?. I'd say for myself that I'm neither and that I am also ALL in one. It's not easy to express what you really meant online, without face and body gesture, people always get it wrong anyways - so people often think others are assholes 🤣 It's the same as too nice to be true. Damn if I give 0.1 cent vote, damn if I don't 😂. Which Steemian are you, friends?

1525559354181.jpg

Would you like to stay healthy while Steeming? Join @jumowa's run for steem challenge 👍 Sounds awesome and am interested to participate, however most of the posts I checked, people run outdoor. I like my treadmill too much to run outdoor. So I am not there yet 😂 - and plus, winter is just over for us here, and still a little chill to go outside. (Meh, yeah, excuses TKF!)

1525559389499.jpg

Raise your hands if you shit tired with phishing problems Steemit is having. At the same time, go check @runicar's blog on steemed phish and promote the app, help you, help everyone, stop phishing and make Steemit great again.

1525560117683.jpg

One of the greatest about Steemit is how generous people can be. There is @surpassinggoogle with many humbling projects that people love so much, there is @rhondak with her @tarc -animal rescue, or the very latest, @jpederson96 fundraising for his friend who got into accident and Steemit stepped up as well. Tons of fundraisers and plenty of generosity shown. Not to mentioned the @upfundme gang who votes even when your fundraise is for yourself, for example when you need to purchase a laptop, let's say. But I actually really want to direct you to @lindahas's projects, for now. She has been doing charity for awhile that I've known her. She is helping kids in Bangladesh, providing them with fruits and snacks. Should you feel generous enough today, please read more here

1525559647372.jpg

Ever dream of building your own house with beautiful kitchen? Go ahead and check @silverd510's blog on custom kitchen. So-freaking-jealous. Wish I was the house owner. I would camp in that kitchen. Awesome work 👍 If you are thinking to redo on your kitchen, take notes from silverd510's blog.

1525559712098.jpg

See you next week with another 5 awesome blogs 😊



this one.jpg



Hai teman!

Jumpa lagi dengan edisi blog-blog yang patut dikunjungi, yang akan selalu aku bagikan setiap hari Sabtu.

Banyaaaak banget blog2 bagus oleh orang Indo di Steemit. Saking banyaknya, sering tertimbun dan tidak ditemukan oleh teman-teman lainnya. Sayang kan.

Yuk ditengok, 5 blog pilihanku minggu ini yang bagiku menarik dan patut teman2 kunjungi dan berbagi dukungan 😊

  • kalau kamu suka jalan2, nih @kakilasak memberi beberapa tips yang mungkin bisa membantu kamu dalam merancang rencana jalan-jalan mu 😊

1525559756402.jpg

  • bentar lagi puasa, asiiiik. Lapar sih bisa ditahan, sabar yang sering susah. Bagaimana dengan kamu? Kalau seumpama rasa sabar sepertinya mulai tipis, yuk coba tengok apa yang @adilvakhri sebutkan di blog-nya. Mungkin bisa membantu puasa kita jadi lancar, aamiin

1525559788944.jpg

  • ya ampuuuuuun si @komenk81 tuh kreatif banget deh. Kadang aku pas lagi keliling tag #indonesia buat bagi2 upvote, terdampar di blog si komenk81. Bukan hanya kreatif, orangnya pun ramah 👍 Nih kalau mau tengok-tengok karya dia ber-animasi

1525559819319.jpg

1525559911864.jpg

  • sudah pernah jalan2 ke Lombok? Kalau berminat, nih @bennywb56 berbagi cerita akan salah satu daerah wisata di Lombok Timur

1525559944432.jpg

Oke deh itu dia 5 blog yang patut dikunjungi minggu Ini

Sampai juga di edisi minggu depan



indonesia.jpg



Thanks For Looking!



More of thekitchenfairy

A Steemit Witness
Fairy and Food
Love It or Shove It
10 Facts 1 Lie
Behind The Curtain
WhosTheKitchenFairy



Team AustraliaThe Alliance
U5dtKdfLm9nJqKJFHfRKLjJFPPcjKxt_1680x8400.jpgU5dsLndjHTL75XZyjr7kKWCrtdQJFAS_1680x8400 (1).jpg


If you leave ANY link on my blog, I WILL flag you down. This is to avoid phishing and shits

Sort:  

I don't run. Not even on a treadmill. Perish the thought. I would, however, take that kitchen in a heartbeat. Nothing outrageous, 600 sq. ft. plus the kitchen would be plenty. Plus a 40' square garage/workshop.

All in all, a fine shoutout.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

nice story! It was pleasure to read it. You have my vote!

nice job u are doing bigups.

Every time I go through your blog I keep thinking right I really need to try harder with the Malay as I suspect you're not writing quite the same thing and I'm vaguely curious what the other one is about XD

I don't know what kind of steemian I am. I'll let other people decide, they're going to anyway ;D

goatsig

I have received your message, I will consider it. Thank's

Mantap...
Pilihan yang tepat. semoga ramai pengunjung yang datang ke post mereka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29