Shout out Saturday #1 the mentors

Hey Friends!

here comes post number 1 in shout out Saturday i know about this program through a friend a leader and a mentor @crazybgadventure it's been a while I know about it, but participating In it for the first time.

What a lovely and stressful week this week is, in terms of networking I have been busy and in terms of working it's been a busy week also

DQmfGt5tyxAPnpMPsADZLmmvYBZj2fdt1gx1rUcTJuX8U5J.png
credit @shadowspub

So here are some of my top people you should go and follow.

@crazybgadventure

Crazybgadventure is a very good person and he is doing something unbelievable for the platform I came across him when I have flag on my post and he sacrificed his time to help me out then, I think he deserves a place in my shout out... You can follow support him for the good job he is doing.

@Guiltyparties

Guiltyparties is very helpful to me also, he is a good person to be with and to learn from, I meet him on discord when I have problem about plagiarism and to be honest he is very kind am grateful to him, he deserves something better than this. Follow him to learn from him.

@dreemsteem

You earned a place in my shout out week for you hardworking, kindness and the leadership role you are playing on this platform dreemsteem also is a very good friend, very humble and love fellow been and always want to help. I know her through crazybgadventure and they have been helpful to me follow her to read more of her good post, and am pretty sure you will like to read about her story (Fireflies)

i invite you all to join this challenge.

Don't forget to Upvote comment and resteem

I remain youngboss

Cheers

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thank you for that @youngboss!!! today - the next chapter comes out! hehehehehe

and thank you for the reminder to get my #shoutoutsaturdays done! :) hehe

Anytime......, can't wait to read...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87