Showcase Sunday: Action, Guns and Cyberpunk Fun

in #showcase-sunday4 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Showcase Sunday: Action, Guns and Cyberpunk Fun


Find this post on Hive commmunity run blockchain.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Thanks for the resteem 🙂 👍 I will remember to resteem everything you ever resteem from me, to you, then I'll resteem it again to me, then we'll discover the origin of the universe through a never ending repetition of everything... Infinity.

Eat your heart out professor Hawkins 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

!giphy circles



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

!SHADE 1 for you and a !witness-vote-check raj808

@raj808, these witnesses you have voted for have retired (or are running a zombie server):

fulltimegeek, liberosist, luzcypher, partiko, sircork, swisswitness


You have 0 witness votes left to use.

You are voting for: arcange, ausbitbank, bitrocker2020, blockbrothers, blocktrades, busy.witness, c0ff33a, crowdwitness, c-squared, curie, emrebeyler, enginewitty, fulltimegeek, gtg, helpie, liberosist, lukestokes.mhth, luzcypher, mahdiyari, ocd-witness, oracle-d, partiko, pharesim, qurator, roelandp, ro-witness, sircork, steemitboard, swisswitness, ura-soul.


Powered by witness untersatz!

A potential free one in there for @untersatz if you think we are worthy of a vote :)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Cheers partiko... You're amoungst my favourite automated messages on steem 🖕👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a great short story; I'm sorry it didn't get the attention it deserved when you first published it. I cut my teeth on longform writing but quickly noticed when I migrated to Steemit that the platform seems more suited for shorter, almost social media length posts. Unfortunate but a byproduct of the platform. That's my take anyway.

Regardless, love the work! Great job with the world building with such limited space to do it.

Thanks reverendrum :) Glad you enjoyed the tale of Cyberpunk Cops and Robbers ;)

I cut my teeth on longform writing but quickly noticed when I migrated to Steemit that the platform seems more suited for shorter, almost social media length posts.

Yes, it is frustrating sometimes , but as all good writers do... we adapt.

To be honest, I get frustrated with the lack of readership for fiction on steem. I've noticed this by the lack of comments. It wan't always this way. When I joined steem in 2017 there was a large, active community of creative writers on here!

I appreciate you taking the time to read my short story and drop a comment, and thanks for the follow. I've followed you back and will check out your blog when I get a minute.

Loved it, we are so lucky to have you sharing your wonderful creations with us xxx
curated for creativecoin xxx

Thanks @trucklifeccc

I appreciate the curation and just glad someone is reading and enjoying fiction on the blockchain :)

Congratulations @raj808! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 7000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71