Having fun in the shower!

in #showerfun5 years ago

Shower fun!

Yesterday we had a great hangout at the You Got Snek server on Discord. Eevery Friday we do a casual hangout where we try to talk about everything BUT the blockchain.

@mandelsage is the host and he always comes with the most amazing ideas. This week he asked us to create a video of us singing in the shower.
I am having a week or two off but I was not going to miss the hangout. The whole week I had been thinking which song to sing and how in the hell I was going to record it.

All In all, I made a video on Friday, give or take 5 hours before the show started.

I cheated! ((Throws hands in the air)) You see, Mandel did not say who should sing and and and... Ooh well. While other made amazing videos, like @father2be and @isaria and ofcourse Mandel... I did what I always do!

WARNING

Click on the link on your own blablablah....etc etc etc...




After we all shared the videos we did some acapella singing and singing lessons! I had so much fun! It was a marvelous hangout! Remember, we do these kind of things every Friday so next week you can join us!

Want to join the server?

You Got Snekked
Click in the link above and join us NOW!

Every Monday we also have the Monday Madness show where you can share your posts! During week days and in the weekend we also chat and hangout! The door is always open!

Monday-madness.png

Sort:  

Haha. You are cleverly out of the situation. Great cool video, thanks

Hahaha that video is hilarious. Great puppet action :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha nice. Bam bam bam-ba-bam bam. Techno disco!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, I have missed Snekky! So glad to see her back again, and what an adorable video of her singing! LOVE IT!!! 😃

have fun in the bathroom

you must be very happy in the bathroom

What a funny you. But cheating is not allow though

Hahaha your are really funny your video makes me laugh but it is all good. Nice one

You might be very entertained by making this video, and have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17