Ok, I'll show you my burger #showyourburger

Ah.... Man, @thedamus what have you done. So yesterday the all mighty master of burgers threw down a #showmeyourburger post. Now any of y'all that know @thedamus , well he is a burger connoisseur or as we like to cal him the "Master of Burgers". Well I knew I could find one that was worthy of the #showmeyourburger tag, I also knew it couldnt be no plan jane wimpy burger. Hell no!!! It had to be a full blown, meat sweats, you aint finishing, this aint your mommas type of burger.

Screenshot_20190405-214821_Gallery.jpg

So tonight me and the better half decided that we wanted some good ole BBQ and when it comes to good, you gotta go to Rocks Famus BBQ.

ef8a92f3-bc48-4953-9ac0-ec6134fb1bb0~rs_840.jpg

Well I was looking over the menu, I mean there is so much thats worth getting. Then it crab my eye, it was called the the Tammie McCall. So curiously I asked Mrs. ROCKS "whats the Tammie", she replied "its a grown up hamburger for hungry folks, it doesn't come with anysides, cause you wont need them". So I said, "well I'm a little hungry, what comes on it"?. She said its a half pound angus beef patty with a 1/3 of a pound of pulled pork on top, then garnished with tomatoes, lettuce, onions, pickles and three home style onion rings. I looked at her and said "I'll take it".

20190405_200801.jpg

Then you throw on this kick ass black pepper BBQ sauce and you better have some stretchy pants on, cause you comming out of that belt. Ladies and Gentlemen I present to you the Tammie McCall.

Screenshot_20190405-200559_Gallery.jpg

Yes, That Mofo is as heavy as it looks, and might I add, almost impossible to eat without cutting it.

Screenshot_20190405-200627_Gallery.jpg

Only halfway and then is getting hard, maybe I wasn't as hungry as I thought.

Screenshot_20190405-200636_Gallery.jpg

Meat sweats aee in full effect and I am seriously debating the fact, that this was a little too much.

Screenshot_20190405-200644_Gallery.jpg

@thedamus there you have it, cleaned uo and worthy of the #showmeyourburger tag. Now for some reason when I was walking out ( rolling out ) this song was playing, so I decided to use it as the background music to my video I made for #showmeyourburger.

So to the rest of you light weight I only got o e thing gor you..... #showmeyourburger.

@raybrockman

Sort:  

Bah ha ha! You my friend are an animal!!! That burger looks delish and has got me all spazzy thinking about bbq sauce and onion rings 😜👹🤠
Might have to hit Fatburger tomo just to fend off the anxiety of finding something like that badboy
🙀🙀🙀

Ah buddy, I'm hurting!!😁

...no pain, no gain! 😲😜😜

That sounds and looks like one tasty burger Ray. Called my buddy who owns a butcher shop yesterday and told him I need a pound of hanger steak ground for saturday. Look out.....

Cant wait to see it!!!!

😲🙀😜🤩😁

That's a healthy portion! What a massive burger

It us HUGE F-E...

Living in the UK sucks balls... I have nothing around my area that surves up anything as delicious as that. We have a McDonald's, but they're crap and a "beefeater" pub that does nice steaks but shit burgers.

I'll go on the hunt and see if I can find somewhere dirty and greasy enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23