Sort:  

Hate hearing surgery...that word scares me for some reason. Hope that it goes smoothly and you are back up on your feet soon my friend. Good thoughts being sent your way!

Oh, brother don't worry you will be fine soon and it's not about the age but sometimes some situations arises which reflects as it's not for us but don't worry whatever it is it will help you to become your better version and this is the sign of life where we will not see everyday one phase and everything is not in our control.

Just have that fire to get well and you will because sometimes life situations give hard punches but many people defeated life situations by giving hardest punch in return, i know that your pain can be understood only by you.

So, in my opinion you should listen some deep music, an music which lighten the fire in you because our body is great reactor so feed it with some source of music which will make you fight with life's phase no matter how tough or painful it is. You will be fine soon.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed.

Thank you Chiree ! I will leave you with a funny picture. Look at the size of Korean beds. DSC_0235.JPG

In my opinion they were not expecting any giant boy. Ha ha 🙂

Well hope you get well soon buddy !

Thanks, they can slow me down but they can't bring me down ! 👇😁👍

That is the SPIRIT buddy !

second food poisoning?? 😦
maybe you're allergic to something.
i've seen a foreigner who was allergic to korean water which was hard to believe but true.

I did hear of such things, it was caused by the stomach of people being adjusted to the bacteria in their regional water. When traveling the water that is perfectly fine for the locals but can be bad for foreigners.

Ok that makes more sense than what i imagined

Water is life, I'm sure many things depend on it and the bacteria. I may have been affected by that also.

They found something that's called a CBD stone blocking something below my liver...surgery awaits in the morning.

oh shit.. that's painful.. good luck with the surgery and i'll see you soon.

Oh shit.. that's painful..
Good luck with the surgery
And i'll see you soon.

                 - roundbeargames


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I was rushed to hospital with something similar, was only a few weeks ago. Told me it was an acute gastroenteritis attack.

Caused by what?

Viral or stress or food.

Man hang in there.

That shit doesn’t sound anything but good.

Wishing you all the best, be sure you will be missed. But just take it easy and recover. Nothing more important than that!!

Aw man, i don't know what to say ! @maxinpower always come through with that 100% human side in any conversation. Thanks man, i will keep you in mind, will try to focus on my wellbeing more. 🙏

oh that's horrible, get well soon @kaliju!! take care bro...

A chain of difficult situations lately...thanks Jzn, I will fight it.

Update: oh no I'm hearing signs of hipatitis ...will Korea be the end of me? 😥

Don't panic. You need to identify your problem first.

CBD STONES BLOCKING A LIVER TRACT. I have an operation tomorrow. The surgery will last a few hours. Thanks for your support everyone!!! At a major hospital now trying to get some sleep...JPEG_20180711_022354.jpg

Kali, it's very serious. May be time is to check your stomach here in Canada. I know what it is and in my case it was surgery. What is better way to contact you?

I am not able to reach you, how I can call you?

Guys i appreciate your offer, i will keep that in mind ! Also just saw the latest samples! Beautiful stones (not my gallbladder stones hahah) 👌

You're okay @kaliju? .. hope heal soon😊

Hope too! Thank you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94