Who am i?

in #sifat6 years ago

Hahaha ,after a long time asiking myself, Who am i?
Yes im "Hera"(meaning is Diamond). A Bangladeshi boy,currently studying in malaysia on Marketing at University Malaysia Sarawak. Like to do music,not professional just as my passion. I love people,like to lead a simple happy life,really talktative,active but not really intelligent.Like to stay happy and like to make others happy.Always thinking simple and positive. Before i liked to read a lot now really don't like. Like to write poem,Articles,short stories etc.I think until now nobody saw my creation,maybe one day.I think that's it....

Sort:  

@dipu123, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13