My illustration on @teardrops, life is full of happiness and tears, be strong and have faith

in #sign6 years ago

Good day steemians, after I done sweeping outside my house I saw this thing. A feeder and it looks like they give a sign, looks like the eye with tears. I always knew looking back on my tears would bring me laughter, but I never knew looking back on my laughter would make me cry. I remember some days are just bad says, thas all. I have to experience sadness to know happiness, anf I remind my selft that not every day is going to be a good day. Thats just the way it is.
IMG_20180706_071633.jpg
Na tulala talaga ako sa nakita ko at napaisip bakit kaya? Anu kaya ang ibog sabihin sa isang feedet na hugis mata na lumuluha. Anu kayang ibig sabihin nito, kaya ko siya na e share kasi gusto ko po na malaman niyo kung anu ang nakita ko, ngayung araw na ito.

Thank you
@dcrealyn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75