ever just imagine ... just 'ting'KING to yourself what it would be like ... ya' know ... to talk to any 'body' any 'soul' ... how wonderful it would be just to ya' know ... take a walk SAN BU take a walk ... san bu ... so I can listen & just look at you

in #sign6 years ago (edited)

ever hear Psalm 23 sung in musical chord progressions using ancient hebrew language ... sometimes no 'word's are required ... ... that ever lived ... just 'ting'KING of talking to every 'soul' who ever has lived ... just the souls with me hear now would be great given they all ya' know ... loved me just a little bit ... even a lil' love will do ...




music ... vibrations ... tingling 'ting's ...

... tell their own story just fine ...
... that ever lived ... just 'ting'KING of talking to every 'soul' who ever has lived ... just the souls with me hear now would be great given they all ya' know ... loved me just a little bit ... even a lil' love will do ... just a few minutes of their time would be so very nice ... it is what I value so very much ... just you being your real you with me and sharing your time and thoughts with me ... ya' know ... that is what 'true value' is to me ... you ... PUREHEART ... beCAUSE ... you are valuable ... beCAUSE

TESLA.432.HZ.png
ENTERTAIN NO DOUBT!

MATTHEW 21:21
And Yashua answered and said unto them, Verily I say unto you, if ye have faith, and doubt not, ye shall not only do that, which I have done to the fig tree, but also if ye say unto this mountain, Take thyself away, and cast thyself into the sea, it shall be done.


t.png

... I know you're in there rabbit ...



"... What has G_D called you to do? ... whatever you're going to do ... do it now ..." word.
Made.by.Flynn.for.Tarzan.QAnon.Storm.Is.Coming.T.Shirt.png
PLEIADIAN.PLEIONE.IS.MELANIA.IS.Q..png
"GO WITH G_D. Q"

PLEIONE.DONALD.BARON.png
word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17