Make Your Own Steem Signature In 3 Simple Steps Using Canva!

in #signature5 years ago (edited)

Steem Signature.png

I noticed some people here on Steem add groovy signatures at the end of their posts! This group consists of people who are top witnesses and influencers. They are generally involved in lifting up the platform in any righteous way. One of the greatest examples would be @meno. He is the founder of Helpie , owner of its witness (@helpie) and a community leader. According to me, he is the perfect example of how you should behave on this wonderful platform. Give him a follow if you want to achieve what he did here so far! His signature looks something like this:

Read: The unexpected crimson candles by @meno

I got inspired and made one of my own for my other profile @hungryhustle. Actually eight but the first one is final!


This is the first and probably the last time I am putting my signature NOT at the end of the post!

hungryhustle 7.png

Font Name: "Computer Says No"

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

All above signatures are made using Canva. In three steps:

One

Go to https://www.canva.com/ and login using facebook or signup.

Two

Use Custom Dimensions:

11.png

Three

Select Text from the left options panel. Add heading. Resize and Format as per your liking. POOF It's done!

22.png

NOTE: You can download the png with transparent background (Paid Feature) or you can download with the white background and remove it using this tool: https://www241.lunapic.com/editor/?action=transparent

I hope this small tutorial will help you to create your own signature. They are not mandatory but really cool to have one. People will start noticing your username if you catch their eyes with jazzy colors and fonts. Try now, it's very simple. ;)

Or send me 3 STEEM/SBD if you want me to make one for you. Haha! Cheers.

Note: @adollaraday has been added as 5% beneficiary in this blog using @steempeak.

Sort:  

I love Canva. And Lunapic is like my best friend after you introduced me to it! I like my animated signature but can't recall where I creates it. A really useful post HHPB!!

Thanks River. I am glad my tip helped you in someway. These applications are amazing!

Thanks, @hungrypb for this valuable lesson. Do you mind also enlighting us on how to make these really cool text dividers?

send me 3 STEEM/SBD if you want me to make one for you.

Haahaa sounds cool !!

You are most welcome Irene. Next tutorial is on Dividers. Thanks for the idea. ;) :P

You're welcome hungry!! However, just in case, I miss out on the text divider blog kindly ping me :))

Sure! ;-) I will tag you as well.

Hooray!!! that will be amazing HH.

As always! Keep it coming with the freshness and furious helpfulness as always brother!! The world needs these work arounds and your deleiver is always on point! Great work 👍

exelente sabes solo con ver algunas partes me intereso, te dare mi voto porque veo que pe pusistes empeño a este post exelente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09