Silhouettes photography: Beach escapade

in #silhouettes6 years ago

Hi fellow #steemians; This is my entry in silhouettes photography sponsored by @monochromes.
Silhouettes is an image of person or object that shows only the shape.

image

The photo above is a friends of my daughter having a good time in the beach. Mostly teengers now are fond of night swimming, it's up to us if we allow them. For me, I will allow my daughter as long as she will ask permission to us and follow our instruction or reminders to her especially if her boyfriend is around, ha'ha'ha.

That's all my #ulog. Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this #ulog #hashtag. This platform really helps us minnows to uplift our reputation in this community.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your votes for
@yoo1900, @hr1, @surpassinggoogle, @steemgigs, @precise, @aloh76.witness., @ausbitbank and @curie
Who have been adding invaluable contribution to steemit community.

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Thanks for voting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76