Silver Buying

in #silver6 years ago

This morning I purchased a bit of silver bullion. As usual, I ordered 1 oz silver rounds. a1drjohnthumb.JPG

I have been watching the silver price. Today it is $15.85. This seems an obvious bargain to me.

The coins I usually buy all had several dollar premiums (price over spot), so I purchased rounds. These are neither rare or pretty, but they add to my stack.

I considered buying crypto currencies, but I felt better buying bullion... something I can hold. I reckon I still have some old fashioned notions.

I remain convinced that banks will fail and fiat currencies will lose public confidence. The financial markets are built on fantasy. The current suppression of bullion prices is a buying opportunity for a little guy like me.

Here is today’s beauty.83EBC3F1-206C-45AC-9083-9940CF8B603A.jpeg

Sort:  

I like that round, simple design. And .9999 purity, something special about that extra "9". Where did you find this? @ironshield

excellent publication friend and very useful your idea ! preferably to have ingots , is safer, more reliable and profitable

i hope you are patient @ doctorjohn

I agree with you on this one. Holding silver in hand feels so good.

I agree with you
On this one. Holding silver
In hand feels so good.

                 - richard78624


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I'm a big fan of silver..and gold. Look forward to seeing your wares

Just a heads up, there was a free airdrop on here yesterday of ByteBall. For having a Rep over 60, you are eligible for a free $80 in crypto. $40 vests immediately and the other $40 vests in 1yr. Here is the article and yes it does work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

Let me know if you need any help. It's free crypto you can turn into more silver for the stack. Have a good day sir.

Silver is the best. Crypto Currency will give a​ profit and awareness in future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84