Back in the game...

in #silver5 years ago

Hi all,

I've not posted in a while, I have been working altogether too many hours 🤤. Oh well, that's life sometimes!

Anyway, I'm on a day off and my wife is working, so I went to my favorite place... The coin shop.

Made a score that I couldn't be happier with. Only 2 rounds but they're both 1984 vontagey. And Engelhard prospector and an A mark Liberty, both for spot +10%.

IMG_20181006_104909.jpg

IMG_20181006_104833.jpg

IMG_20181006_104749.jpg

IMG_20181006_104724.jpg

IMG_20181006_104811.jpg

So that's it for now, the shop owner said he knows I like different and unusual things, so he brought out a 1/4ozt platinum polar bear round. I don't have the cash right now to buy it, but, I may go back with a 1/4oz gold maple or some silver and make a trade... I think I need some platinum in my stack! Stay tuned, I may have be making a post about a platinum addition to the stack soon!!!

Cheers peeps

DQmSD7Vu9Hxx4HufVE6mhZVR2DyHKgwjxin6CsUc4WdNnRs.jpeg

Sort:  

Good to have you back. Nice pickups.

Beautiful rounds brother. Excellent pick ups.👍

Thanks man. What's your opinion on the platinum round I mentioned. Is it wise to trade in gold for platinum do ya think?

Platinum is a tater metal then gold and used to be worth 20% more then gold. If you want to take a little gamble it might be worth it.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Good to have you back, you were spared that circus called HardFork20.

I read some of it. And I voted on a post and lost all my credits! Lol.

There were plenty of HF20 Horror Stories.

Sweeet deal fat-e! Welcome back buddy!!!

Thanks man. I went back and wheeled and dealed and scored some platinum later. I'll post it later!

P to the motherfucking T Homeboy — P to the T!!!

😎👍👍

just comin around to see what youve beenup to, going throughmy follow listhaha
ready to boot inactive folks ahhahha
so nice to see youback and my fave pic is actually the car with your name. go figure LOL
miss ya my bro bro and much love, eagle spirit

Thanks ES. @thedamus made that pic last winter! It's pretty cool. Thanks for stopping by!

cool beanz.... and a cool shot. thank you again for sharing and nice to see you back!

It is good to see you back and I can't wait to see your future platinum round.

Thanks Ron. I ended up going back and getting it. I'll post later... Cheers

You got a 1.97% upvote from @booster courtesy of @fat-elvis!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Hi @fat-elvis!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.774 which ranks you at #4570 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 40 places in the last three days (old rank 4530).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #80.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72