factis non verbis I got silver!

in #silver5 years ago

Call there was a party last night at the river and I decided not to join in because it did sound like everybody was drinking liquor. Which was completely true.

So I ended up finding two silver rings .925 sterling silver...

I better be careful because if I keep doing this I'm going to find more cool Treasures.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice find, are you gonna try to locate the owners?

Posted using Partiko Android

Those kids were fighting and 3 sheets to the wind drunk. No info about who they were.

So most likely not. And I did find them in the sand so not sure they even realize they lost them...

Posted using Partiko Android

I will upvote you...

Posted using Partiko Android

Finders Keepers, unless there's a big reward for them.

Doubt it... But hey it's fucking silver! Hell yeah!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17