Crisis is Coming: Prepare NOW, and encourage others to do the same.

in #silver5 years ago (edited)

Today I share my fears for future financial crisis, not for myself, but for those who do not even see it coming.

Crisis is Coming: Prepare NOW, and encourage others to do the same.

YouTube Banner.png

Financial Crisis, Recession and Depression are Normal: And the norm will return...

In the event of a global financial crisis, where banks fail and market liquidity dries up, I predict massive Gov’t QE because there is no alternative apart from stepping aside and letting such a collapse take its course. And make no mistake, the US Federal Reserve will not step aside and let things take their course.

Therefore, when we enter our next major recession, and we will enter another one soon, the US will literally air drop printed money into the streets, in order to provide liquidity, and reignite the markets, and commerce… sadly it will not work.

When QE escalates as described here there is only one possible result: hyperinflation and the total failure of the fiat dollar.

This sequence of events may begin in earnest tomorrow, or 5 years from now, but make no mistakes our course and trajectory are plotted, and our journey down this path is currently underway. At this point it is a matter of when, NOT if this happens.

In today’s video I share my emotional struggle with these realities. I discuss my trepidation and fears, fears that come not for the well being of myself or my family, but for the inevitable and unnecessary suffering and destitution that many innocent people will experience.

Quotefancy-587843-3840x2160.jpg

Hope for the best, but PREPARE…

I stack silver because I believe it is a hedge against total global collapse of the fiat system, including modern banking, and deficit governmental spending, and because I believe this is unfolding before our eyes today. I stack silver because it has proven itself a store of wealth for thousands of years, and because I believe it always will be a store of wealth.

I am sad and fearful of the future, not because I anticipate my own suffering in that future, but because I see a complete lack of concern or preparation for this coming reality.

In short, I am not afraid of my own poverty, destitution and suffering, but I am afraid that many I know and love, who have made no efforts to store real physical wealth, will suffer in the worst financial crisis ever experienced. I hope this video can start a conversation, education and journey of your own.

As always, thank you for your time and attention, please do leave your comments and questions below. Have an awesome day, and God bless you and yours.

”By failing to prepare, you are preparing to fail.”
Benjamin Franklin

1111111.png

Buy Cryptocurrency:

Coinbase:
https://www.coinbase.com/join/59bbe24dd0e8a800f12e7b93
Coinsquare:
coinsquare.com/register?r=E4EB3832E

Buy Bullion:

https://silvergoldbull.ca/

ZomboMeme 30102018111344.jpg

MONSTER RAFFLE # 3 | SteemSilverGold

Get involved! Buy tickets! Win amazing prizes!
All while supporting @ssg-community!

For more information, follow this link:
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ssg-community/it-s-time-lets-do-it

Sort:  

Like you said, it's difficult to look forward to something that is going to be so painful for so many people. It might be weathered by those with silver and gold, but it's not going to be pleasant for most people, stackers included.

I'll check out the videos you recommended. I'm curious to see what they have to say.

the stock market documentary was interesting cause you hear the huberus of these guys who act like the market is under their sway or within their understanding.

The other video is a dark and probably realistic imagining of what a total economic collapse would mean... Its well written and thought provoking.

Hi @infidel1258!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.356 which ranks you at #18427 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 234 places in the last three days (old rank 18661).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #200.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76