Simpsons Injury GIF Contest 👊 Take My SBD, No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required!

in #simpsons6 years ago (edited)

B93D6A09-B06B-470D-813D-B92F32A1D494.gif

What's the prize?

100% of all SBD generated in the author payout will be awarded to my favourite!

This Contests Simpsons Theme?

Share a scene from any episode where the character is hurt or injured :)

What are the rules?

You can only submit 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote or resteem the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will help me to continue this into the future.

Do I need to hit follow to participate?

I will never force you to follow @o07 to submit an entry!

How do I find a Simpsons GIF?

It's easy, create your own unique scene at http://frinkiac.com

Just search for any key phrase and set the amount of time from an episode.

Or you can do this via a google search and on https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

In 7 days time I will comment in this post to celebrate the winning entry!

Have You Seen My Silver Bullion Giveaways?

Only 3 days left in the contest and the character is Lisa!

Just 4 days remain in the contest and the character is Nelson!

Still 5 days to go in the contest and the character is Moe!

Are you a member of my Discord yet?

Just click here to connect with me @o07 and my crew!

Shout out to my sponsor!

This contest was made possible thanks to the generosity of @mattclarke

He's pictured below next to me, and also part of the #mallsballers crew :)

joint.png

footer 1.gif

Sort:  

f60777d0-7858-0134-cdfe-0aec1efe63a9.gif

9598B608-1187-4573-AE0C-EDEB57032FF6.gif

Great ... thanks @ o07, I love your contests.

Simpson Injured.gif

Fancy personalised

tumblr_m5qvgjqATJ1rvco10o1_500.gif

Lol i feel like brownies now just by looking at the first gif

Gddy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06