It's 44 Days To SIN2... HOPE Y'ALL READY FOR THIS?

in #sin26 years ago (edited)

image

Having to plan and prepare for an event is a whole loynof stress on its own, but for a very special event such as SIN2, One would almost entirely feel for the organizers.

The level of excellence and preparation set aside for this event is top notch and I can proudly say, na we get am 😂😂😂.

For the first time, I have seen that great potential of the Nigerian Spirit. The doggedness and determination ensuing from the team members and coordinators, even when all things seems to be going against them, the price of STEEM has been on a never ending spiral, but they still maintain focus on delivering an award-winning event and nothing else.

Registration for SIN2 Is ongoing, so if you have any plans to attend, please go to sinofficial.vom and register, it's just 2 STEEM, I just found out I hadn't registered yet, so I'll be heading to make my registrations ASAP, and for the ID card to be used during the event, Payment is also ongoing. Contact @leadent360 or @ehiboss, or any member of the team for more information on that.

In Other news, I just found my eSteem App, where it was hidden on my phone.

image

To contribute to the STEEM Ecosystem, am trying out several DApps Linked to the blockchain, eSteem looks good and has better interface than what I've seen, I guess it's a matter of choice right?

it's time to keep Steeming.

Sort:  

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05