Project SIN2 2018!

in #sin26 years ago (edited)

IMG-20181011-WA0001.jpg

It's just 18days to go for the long awaited SIN2 to kick up, Are you ready?
The @leadent360 team is doing such a wonderful job by organizing and putting together this wonderful program to enlighten and spread the crypto space and the Blockchain at large to Nigerians using the steemit Blockchain. The team lead @ehiboss and members of the team are working tirelessly to make this program a success.

SIN Registered members 20181010_002101.jpg
program lineup

I remember how I felt when my friend @gloxypearl told me about SIN1 (The 1st Steemit In Nigeria meet-up)
The fun, education and of course networking and meeting new people etc..
I didn't blame myself too much because, I was not on the steemit platform at that time last year.
But now that am here, I won't miss this opportunity of attending and inviting others to register too for SIN2.
My "Project SIN2" will help raise funds for transportation and hotel accommodation for one week in Abuja and also to support the organizers of SIN2 for the wonderful job they are doing.

From today 11th to 29th October 2018, I will be writing about why all Nigerian Steemians need to be at SIN2.
Let's all come together to support this course,because it is a good one. You can also join Project SIN by using the #SIN2 tag to share reasons and encourage others by using your blog to write about SIN2 and also inviting them to be there.
Please, this post needs your upvote to bring more awareness and to raise funds for SIN2
IMG_20181011_151201.jpg

Lets make SIN2 a reality

Love and Light Always

@nigerian-yogagal

Sort:  

Great idea, but I think various platforms and community are already going so much as regards to the SIN2 event...
I guess, you haven't heard so much about that.
Have a lovely night @nigerian-yogagal

Really... Didn't know, can you you mention them?

Nice one dearie! Cheers

#Bigwaves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15