Singing a cappella week 13 - "Strangers in the Night" by Bert Kaempfert - Cover by Donatello

in #singing6 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

In the video below I sing "Strangers in the Night".
I remember Sinatra's version of this song. Please visit, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Strangers_in_the_Night if you wish to know more about this song.

I see so many beautiful posts which are not noticed and receive a very few upvotes. I feel sorry for those people who spend time in writing nice posts which at the end generate very little. I'm not talking about my posts because I have been on Steemit longer than most of the Steemians and I know pretty well what's going on here.

Sort:  

You do very well @donatello
I Love ♥it and l♥ve you

Greetings @ donatello, wonderful performance, you are very versatile, you sing dance, and support everyone and give us this opportunity to show what we like to do through singing dance and fitness, successes.

Thank you for listening and leaving a nice comment!

I love it

tu pasión se nota, tu cuerpo expresa lo que tu alma canta... que viva el arte

Thank you for the lovely comment!

Hi Donatello
I am going to sing an Italian song

Sì grazie!

Muy bonito lo felicito amigo @donatello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13