Sirin Labs: New Phone Announced, Available via Amazon!

in #sirinlabs5 years ago

Sirin Labs was one of the very first crypto companies I got interested in. After so long, I wasn't sure if they had given up, folded or exit scammed. But I loved the idea of a phone with a built in hardware wallet.

So I bought a few coins and waited. And here we are

What do you guys think? Will this be one of those steps that help real mass adoption?

Sort:  

I watched the whole thing and I would like to make that my next phone. I think they have got something and have some great ideas. You obviously cant afford to lose your phone though. What happen then?

I am assuming they will have a backup feature like other hardware wallets. Ultimately, the coins you own never actually move. They simply sit on the blockchain, you just need the private key to move it. As long as you have the pass phrases that generated the private and public key, you can regenerate the wallet.

A friend told me about sirin labs and their growing smart phone technology coupled with the hardware storage and their own unique token. This is really an amazing step in the cryptocurrency space for me.

It's a shame the bear market has dampened the hype this type of news would normally have gotten.

The project looks really good, I need to check the details, but I may get one.

Exactly, and a lot of people might be too skeptical to invest in new project. But it will survive the test though. I would be expecting to see it first from you.

It ought to be mate, but right now ? Who knows anything anymore!!
Take a look at my feed and comments this week lol ;-) Hope you're proud of me!!
As for dstors, please have a look at their white paper as an accountant and tell me my Maths wasn't out please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89