My STEEM advert is now on YouTube

in #sixtyseconds5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/ashtv-my-steem-advert-is-now-on-youtube-jbdnmnbb-1550094107277.jpg

I’ve had some folk comment over the last few days to ask if my little 60 Seconds of Steem contest advert/short film is going to be up on YouTube to share.

The answer is yes, and here it is

Feel free to share this video with loved ones, unloved ones, pets, dead pets and strangers.

Lastly, voting is still open in the official contest HERE but not for long.

The voting is stake-weighted, so whoever you vote for it’s wise to bring out your 100% game (if you’re serious about backing an entry)

Nice work all creators and everyone involved in this fantastic initiative

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

this is absolutely brilliant.

awesome stuff man and hopefully it helps bring awareness to steem.

shared it on my ‘traditional’ social media networks lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers for the comment @jongolson, chuffed you like it so much.

Ha, I wonder how the “...Facebook, YAWN” bit goes down!

Indeed the whole point of this video and its entry to the contest is to create new material to use outside the blockchain to raise awareness.
Exciting times ahead for the future of Steem :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

already stirring it up on facebook lol

10 comments on my post so far so it’s working ;)

IMG_2526.jpg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bloody hell. That’s fantastic. Let’s hope some sign ups come from it!

I would like to do a follow up video, one which is explaining what a curators role is.. 60 seconds isn’t enough to tell the whole story of Steem, but it’s probably just right for folk to be arsed to tune in for it! Another one, done in a similar way, would be useful I think.

Cheers for sharing that screenshot!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome.... I subscribed to your YouTube Channel..l. Let’s get you to 1,000

Thanks man!! It’s been stuck at 950 subs for the last 5 years or so!
I don’t post much but would like to do more. Cheers mate.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That guy in the band, I thought he was homeless or something. He just became my hero the moment I realized he was making bank on dsound.

Haha love that

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great video and very professional looking. It's a great advertisement for STEEM. Now all I would like to see are the different apps and games on STEEM to showcase the versatility of the chain. Maybe in part but great work on this one. For 60 seconds you gave a nice picture.

Thanks. Indeed difficult to fit all the benefits of STEEM in to a 60 second video :)

But I’ll be making another highlighting some other great aspects 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

@ashtv Just wanted to let you know that it is unlisted 🤪

Sorted! Thanks for letting me know. My default YouTube setting is unlisted

Posted using Partiko iOS

is it possible to use this on steemcasting? -- if so can you fill this out so i have permission to useit -- http://smarturl.it/steemcasting-ok -- i'll be going around asking all the #sixtysecond massive -- i'm hoping to get a block of sixty to play out in at a variety of times in the day! :)

Hey @teamhumble, can you please clarify what steemcasting is?
How it’s going to be used etc?
(I’ve not heard of it before)
Cheers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

it's a 24/7 live stream channel we are raising money for on fundition that we are building out @steemcasting for more information. thanks!

Cheers. Sounds interesting. Do contributors get credit? I’ll go ahead and do the form shortly

Posted using Partiko iOS

yep, will be on the overlay. absolutely.

Done :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steem need more advertisement

Yeah man

Posted using Partiko iOS

Follow me some % upvoting from @gramesh, Thank you...

That's cool ...I thought I could participate.:)

Posted using Partiko Android

I absolutely love the video and how it compare value Steemit vs Facebook...!!!

Love Steemit and your info @ashtv

Thanks a lot for open my ayes more...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your comment @esgarare1! That’s appreciated mate. Feel free to share it.
Also, If you would like to pop in a vote for it to in the contest, you can do it HERE :)
Cheers for the support!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76