My 60 Seconds of Steem Video Has Already Attracted a New Steemian!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sixtyseconds5 years ago

1B02427A-EE17-4B7D-9D5F-E3DB41EEA2EE.png

Hi Friends!

I couldn’t believe it – but my 60 Seconds of Steem video has only been up for a day, and only has about 9 views – but already has someone asking about Steem.

83D86B7A-703E-4AC4-8CA0-7A905980C2B3.jpeg

I don’t spend much time focusing on YouTube (I mainly use it as a backup in case someone can’t play my Dtube video for some reason)… but somehow I’ve been gaining followers and views lately without trying. 🤷‍♀️

One thing I do know though... is that having someone interested after only 9 views is pretty damn good and I’m excited to see what other interest it brings as the video gains more traction.

There have been soooo many incredible 60 second videos (umm you have to go check out @waybeyondpadthai’s… it’s amazing and I’ve watched it like 3 times) and TODAY IS THE DEADLINE. So get them in people!

Oh and if you want to check out my 60 Second Video - you can check out my post here.

Huge thank you to @surfermarly for hosting this great initiative. You can check out the announcement post for more details HERE.

Also a big thank you to everyone who has gotten behind Marly to support this project! 60 Seconds of Steem is sponsored by @dtube, @good-karma's eSteem, @nextgencrypto, @roelandp, @oracle-d, and @theycallmedan @fundition. My apologies if I missed anyone!

On a side note – where’s the best place to send people for new account creation right now where they will get a good experience? I’m stoked to be able to send people to Steem Onboarding soon – but I want to get this guy going now since he’s interested.

Big love to you guys and can’t wait to see the results of this initiative!

XO, Lea

Sort:  

Did you know that @steem.ninja has a referral Program? You can Profit When someone gets an instant account there.

Posted using Partiko Android

@coruscate, u can use ur Steem sign up referral link on @Steem.ninja to earn rewards for your self by getting people to use your referral link when they do an instant sign up: https://steem.ninja/referral-programme.html

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steemhunt is providing 15SP with new accounts, so that might be a nice place to start. Also... amazing work!

Yeah it's a cool Vlog.
You forgot to leave your Steemit link in the description :p

Nice! We need more steemians

Posted using Partiko Android

@actifit is also providing a great option to create accounts as well as have a referral feature! I think it will depend on what the person’s interests are.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Loved your video. It's actually simple and straight to the point in sharing all the advantages and why people should join Steem! :D

Very cool!!

@utopian-io is also sponsoring the contest :) Lots of prizes been added to the pool, I’m really stoked to see who’s gonna make it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79