Party time with @steemjetnewbies (Happy Hour):: week 1/4 : Day 6/30

in #sjnbparty6 years ago

Hello I'm joiningthe @steemjetnewbies party time after reading some posts I feel I also have some amazing moments I could share too.


image

This day was one of my happiest as I took my fiancee out for a dinner with my friends as we did our baby shower. This was a very exciting moment in my life as I discovered I was soon going to be a father, we celebrated with friends and a few family members. She was super excited as we first went for a photoshoot at the garden and ended up at my favorite Irish pub where we had drinks and asun to crown up the celebration.

image



# Thanks to @steemjetnewbies for giving us the opportunity to shear out awesome moments.
# You can join the party @steemjetnewbiesparty here. it is open for everyone especially the newbies Enjoy the party.
@josefpius handwriting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29