Party Time With @steemjetnewbies (Happy Hour):: week 1/4: Day 6/30

in #sjnbparty6 years ago (edited)

Yeah finally I have decided to join the party with steemjetnewbies.

I have alot of fun and awesome time with friends and family which I can't even remember some but I think this party will really take my mind back on the past lol

IMG_20180913_190741.jpg

My Fun/Awesome Moment

One of my awesome time was winning the Queen of my department (computer science)
Coming into the higher institution is always like a dream come true for some people because you feel you are finally leaving home and getting to meet a new world entirely

IMG_20180913_190801.jpg

So when I was in my second year in school I decided to also Contest to be in the Royalty council by which I was contesting with 5 other girls for the 👑 woooooow it's was not easy performing on stage for the first time,I was nervous and at the end of the pagentary I was crown the Lastest MISS Nacoss 2016 with my King who also won for the male categories.
It was really fun doing something separate From studying and winning it gave me more joy.

IMG_20180913_190727.jpg

Thanks to @steemjetnewbies for the opportunity to share awesome moment.

Sort:  

Title well deserved.

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted using the Steemjet community account. Keep publishing quality posts using the steemjet tag to earn curation rewards.

Join us

Steemjet Discord channel-https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70