Party Time With @Steemjetnewbies/Happy Hour, Day 5/30

in #sjnbparty6 years ago (edited)

Helloooo beautiful people. Hope you all are doing great today. @steemjetnewbies just came up with a fun contest/party and I'm so loving it. Today makes it the fifth day though. 💃🏽💃🏽

IMG_20180913_160910_987.jpg
Tecno K7 Spark

Looks like I always have the perfect picture for each entry. Lol... Killer smile issa goalll...

Thats myself dressed up for church on a thanksgiving Sunday. That should be one month's first Sunday. It was a really amazing day and there were lots of dancing in church. With this, I celebrate with Steemjetnewbies.

The colour for today again is red as thats why you have the red gele and accessories. I hope you love it. #winks

IMG_20180909_132220_895.jpg
CC:@steemjetnewbies

Check out @steemjetnewbies first day post Here guyz to understand better and have some fun too.

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort:  

thanks for joining Gv trail the percentage is 50 % not 5 %
you can DM me for more info
thanks a lot

Oh.... Okay.. So sorry about that. I wanted my VP to rise a bit because it has always been stagnant and less than 60%. I'll change it back to 50% now as you've said. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76