Party Time With @steemjetnewbies/Happy Hour, Day 6/30steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sjnbparty6 years ago


People said, living alone is not beautiful. lonely and unhappy. But there is one thing I have to say. Even though I live alone, live everything myself. Even taking care of my own life. I am happy. I can concern myself with many things. I like reading. I love travel. See lots of new things. Traveling alone. Enjoy life, atmosphere and new people. Then return to daily activities. Work will make me forget, if I'm alone.

If you need link to participate,
https://steemit.com/contest/@steemjetnewbies/party-time-with-steemjetnewbies-happy-hour-week-1-4-day-6-30-even-if-you-are-lonely-be-happy

Thank you @steemjetnewbies for party. I am happy because you.

@ristianti

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are more beautiful than you think 😊

😄😄😄 owh... So sweet Abang Briptu @ziapase

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28