Party Time With @steemjetnewbies/Happy Hour, Day 7/30steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sjnbparty6 years ago


Often people underestimate the ability of me. I just want to happy, enjoy life and always grow a positive energy. I am aware not great, always trying to learn better yet never give up.

Like this Photo. know of competition held publisher major trying to learn. finally I have a ticket workshop to Jakarta. the workshop was at the start, I am sick. I was forced trip four hours. hotel stays haunted and not sleep to morning. the results of the persistence of it, I am so one of the group writing published.

Thank @steemjetnewbies for this Challenge.

@ristianti

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@ristianti, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Tentu merupakan aktivitas yang mengasyikkan

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ristianti! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Always be positive is good

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, must be positive.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86