Dtube VLOG 27 - NEW Death Skateboards rider narrowly avoids actual death in this mini trailer. Robian is not scared! Original DTube exclusive vlog series

in #skateboarding6 years ago (edited)


Hey Dtubers and Steemian crew! Terrifying clip here! I guess dropping into a thin wall off a ledge seemed like a great idea at the time for Robian, but he is fine trust me! Luck was on his side and he fell the safe(er) side thank goodness!

Vlog 27 is a quick update on the DVD project I have been working on, with this clip I was sent a few months ago of new Death Skateboards team rider Robian Fifield nearly falling to his doom!
Original clip filmed and submitted to us for the DVD by Robian's skate homie and awesome filmer Bastiaan van Benthen

Music by Brandy Row

The DVD "Into The Void" is coming soon! Honest!! =)

Thanks for watching my friends!
Dtube all the way!

sTay WeIrD!
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Damn, that could've been nasty. Glad he's good!

Yeah man sketchy stuff!

God damn dude,saw this on Insta.That's hella sick sick.Skateordie stuff.
Waiting for some boards here in Greece too.Would love to try them out as you are starting to distribute in more countries in Europe.

hahaha oh my god dude. thats fucked. thats some steemskate shit right there. how did he plan on landing that?

I have no idea what he was thinking!
I am just so stoked that he didn't fall this way, I love mad skating but fuck getting proper wrecked!
He is one of our european flow riders and I can't wait to meet and go skating with him! Unless he wants to try something like this again and I am afraid I will have to be somewhere else when that happens as I am awful when someone is being risky like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87