Chubby Checker [with process]

in #sketch5 years ago

Hi. I think I'm a very impressionable person. It's enought to listen to some hit and see the picture (photo album, for exampe). And there is a desire to draw.

This time Chubby Checker - Let's Twist Again.

And the process!

Actually I wanted to finish my work at this one [I was afraid to spoil further].

I also ended up with a black liner, so I had to get by with blue. I didn't know how to draw shadows - they were drawn in black pencil.

But I was lucky I found a blue pencil!

I really like my job and I hope you do too.

Sort:  

Hey @alexkopareiko, Your post has been determined to be Splat-Worthy!! Therefore You’ve been Splatted by the Splatz Curation Trail
E4D5E914-6CE9-4EA4-950A-18B199BC20DE.gif
source
Rewarding Your Original Work
With an Upvote
And
Resteem
If you find posts worthy of a nasty Splatin’ feel free and mention @splatz in your reply to their post. Call me out!!

This article is featured in The Thursday Shift—a weekly ArtzOne curation—thanks for representing #artzone!

Thank you very much!

Вітаю.

У тестовому режимі запустили біржу, де торгуватимуть STEEM/SBD та існує можливість вводу-виводу їх у гривню.
На даний час можливо на рівні звичайного користувача здійснювати операції на біржі та на сервері у дискорді писати про свої враження.
На біржі існує реферальна програма, а користувачам Steemit, в залежності від їх репутації на платформі, будуть нараховані токени біржі в якості бонусу.
Якщо цікаво, долучайтесь: https://discord.gg/WcDXgsN

Welcome to #steemit @alexkopareiko. I just checked out your blog, thank you for adding progress pictures to your recent drawings, please keep it up! And thanks for using the #artzone tag, too, otherwise I would have missed this piece.

Let’s help out the new guy @splatz.

thank you too!

New Guy?? You got it buddy!!

Excellent publication, the focus of the sketch is well done, you have to soften more the tones, to be able to give more leftover leftovers, if you are working with a single tone focus on the most distinctive forms of the character, go very well remember that with a little practice and passion we achieve important objectives, I am also in the art group, if you want to visit and see my publication, it would be wonderful to support us all in this way our publications will have more projection in the community, greetings.
https://steemit.com/music/@artzone/artzone-curation-the-thursday-shift

Thanks a lot! Your works are awesome. I saw "Madonna". Such a realistic! And also thanks for advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11