Sketch Pictures For Friends

in #sketch5 years ago (edited)
Not much different from the previous post. I returned to playing with sketches that formed one face. and maybe in the next few weeks I will focus on sketch lines on the art platform. the aim is to improve my performance during the learning phase in the field of art for steemit art posts.

A little review of me about the face that I chose for today's sketch. This face sketch is the face of a friend that I took on WhatsApp. he is my friend @rauzaljm, and this is a picture of the sketch that I am working on.

Well ... as usual here I will share some sketch pieces. I have done using an ordinary pencil. And here's my initial sketch today ...! 👇

This is the handsome man @rauzaljm who filled my sketch today. I only choose the face and half chest. so I ignored the image behind. little additions on the front with the steemit logo.

IMG_20181103_161932.jpg


Lisensi Creative Commons
Ciptaan disebarluaskan di bawah Lisensi Creative Commons Atribusi 4.0 Internasional.


May you admire the of my art. I feel happy to share beautiful with you. this is a wonderful thing for me.

Thanks for Stopping by on my post.


Posted via the @steem-bounty platform

Please vote for our Witness.

Thank you very much for your attention and we hope you will vote for us as witness!

In order to do so you can go to:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Screen Shot 2018-03-27 at 6.00.03 PM.png

Sort:  

@marzukie has set 0.500 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Wow!!
Great sketching ....Looks like the original photo..

thank you Prince ,, Thank you for visiting my blog @prince121

Nice work man
Check out my own 2018-10-20-14-01-11-700.jpg

You are a talented man in using a pencil ... I have already checked your post ... it's amazing. thank you @oclinton

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This is impressive. You have a great talent my friend.

Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28