Sort:  

You are professional your drawing looks great

Hey... fantastic, the buildings are awsome. They would be beautiful watercolored after your inking, I like that effect. I’m not great at watercolors, even though I love watercolor paintings. Love to see your sketching, good thing I came to your blog to look for your Pinky and Spiky contest ❣️

Thanks and I'm glad you contributed to the contest today... You put a lot of love into it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks friend, the comic I did for Pinky & Spiky this week did take me a long time, because of all the panels. I do put a lot of love into drawing these characters, I’ve fallen in love with them. I want to thank you for sharing Pinky, Spiky, with us, and giving us the chance to draw them, and for creating your contest, I really appreciate your kindness @organduo. I’ve been really ill with the flu these past couple of days, haven’t been on Steemit, bye❣️

Get well soon, my friend! Dietrich and Cornelius are rooting for you...

Ahhh... there are sweet... give them big hugs and kisses from me ok❣️

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Awsome drawing work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great drowning nice perfect art.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats a cool post .
Upvote and resteemit done.

Cool :)

Nice drawing building is looks real

Actually your drawing so nice

Beautiful sketches of this old cartoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88