Today's sketches

in #sketch5 years ago (edited)

I loved drawing the portraits of these animal characters while watching old cartoons on TV tonight. Dogs, cats, and goats dominated the story. I tried to fill the entire page so when the cartoon has ended I looked around and drew some animal figures we have at home.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think there is a sheep in the group? He is my favourite :)

This sheep was the last one I drew. There was some space left and the cartoon on TV has ended so I looked at our collection of animal figures and found the sheep...

Posted using Partiko Android

@organduo, Ha ha, this is combination of fun, art and talent. Always enjoy this kind of imagination and creativity brother. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

How beautiful this is !! Really very beautiful drawing .. thank you for sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75