Today's sketches

in #sketch5 years ago

It's very amusing to sketch in the evening watching TV. Tonight I watched good old Polish cartoons about Rex and Bolek and Lolek.

My mum who is a graphic artist gave us lots of notebooks to draw in. At first I thought it's too much but now I believe I can fill them with sketches.

Do you like to sketch?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I’ve really tried to see if I could come up with some drawings, but the more I try, the more I fail. I don’t want to give up! I spent over an hour today trying to come up with some sketches, all but to no avail!

Therefore; I must commend you for these drawings and artworks, it’s not easy at all.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The person who fails the most, wins...

Posted using Partiko Android

Still a pretty nice sketch work you have hear

You are successful at any art trying to do good draw

Beautiful drawing and its very old cartoon

I like it so much it was a great memories of sketches cartoon

Mind blowing artwork.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice skach work .

Posted using Partiko Android

Great sketch and outstanding artist to you .

Superb drawing ..I appreciate

Hahaha little bit funny..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30