Sketch 2 / Zeichnung 2

in #sketch5 years ago

To my great surprise today I received 2 drawings from me. Since I love to go to a cafe after work to socialize a bit I did not notice that I became an object. The second drawing was made in winter this year and shows me studying my chess games too.

Zu meiner großen Überraschung erhielt ich heute 2 Zeichnungen von mir. Da ich es liebe nach der Arbeit in ein Cafe zu gehen um mich ein wenig zu sozialisieren hatte ich es gar nicht bemerkt dass ich zum Objekt wurde. Die zweite Zeichnung entstand im Winter diesen Jahres und zeigt mich ebenfalls beim Studium meiner Schachpartien.

IMG_5937k.jpg


dolphin-divider-schamangerbert.png

See you next time! / Bis nächstes Mal!

Thank you for your attention! / Danke für Deine Aufmerksamkeit!

Original content by

        Schaman Gerbert        IMG_6013kkk-th112.JPG

Sort:  

Awesome drawing. Resteemed :-)

Ist ja cool. Warum passiert mir sowas nie?

Heute bin ich Gast im Zeichenkurs und sitze Model, frag doch einfach mal bei der VHS nach.

Very nice drawing! You were still long enough to be sketched! Good work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahm, there is not much text in here but it was not me drawing it.

Hey, Du wurdest von @altobot gevotet!

The drawing looks amazing beautiful and unique

This post has received a 16.13 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27