One Cloud and a Blue Sky2!

in #sky5 years ago

Looking a little higher above my line of gaze revealed how blue the sky was today. The sky is of course normally blue but with the exception of but one lone cloud, it was a clear afternoon to enjoy. The waters of the world play a huge role in reflecting pigmentation into our sky and the beautiful blue that is found is calming, therapeutic and a joy to behold. I thought for a moment, how would this scene appear if the sky was a different colour.

My thinking was far beyond the simple greys and whites that we see on a daily basis. How would I feel if the sky was permanently crimson red, would I be filled with anger and wrath? Perhaps if it was green I would be filled with tranquillity, nature and perhaps a dose of jealousy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88