MORE OF THE SKY CHALLENGE 1: Sky's the Limit

in #skychallenge6 years ago

image

"The Sky's The Limit"

Like the air I breathe that gives me life, like the sun shines through you that captured my eyes, you sky! witnessed all my heart's desire. Your brightness that liven me, whenever you're gloomy I felt melancholy. No matter how far you are you seemed so near because you have connections to the atmosphere. Like we two connected as one because I feel how you feel. Whenever I feel down and blue I just look at the sky and say Sky's the limit! You were seemed talking like everything will be alright, cheering me up, like everything is possible that I can achieve anything I want. You were there kept reminding me that no matter how bad the weather is still there's this rainbow coming.


image

image

image

image

image

image

As you can see the two photos were taken at the doorsteps of my house just to prove that I truly owned these photos using only my Sony Xperia L1. The weather is good, only a bit cloudy due to heavy rain last night. By the way I am from Davao City and if you could able to see the mountain, that is the tallest mountain in the Philippines it's called Mt. Apo.

This is my entry to @jurich60's contest. You can check this out how to join HERE

I challenge @long888 @birjudanak @tonie and @fycee to do the challenge. Thank you and Good luck! 😘

This is me @cinderz always saying: Keep the fire 🔥 burning!!!

Please FOLLOW @surpassinggoogle @teardrops @steemsecrets @ulog @uloggers @steem-untalented and VOTE @steemgigs @arcange @aggroed @teamsteem @someguy123 @neoxian @followbtcnews @netuoso @timcliff @pharesim @guiltyparties @ausbitbank @good-karma @hr1 @ocd-witness @blocktrades for WITNESSES.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Cinderz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

There is no limit.
Sky is not enough
I hope to go in heaven

There is no limit.
Sky is not enough I hope
To go in heaven

                 - olivia08


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hahaha naa kay bot te..haha

Naa kaayo cin

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71