More Of The Sky Challenge 1-@jurich60

in #skychallenge6 years ago (edited)

Good morning eSteemians and uloggers

I was challenge to go up stair,open the door to the rooftop to catch a good picture of the sky during this sandstorm season but I found a little brightness in the east where the sun was just started to rise.Sandstorm mostly come in the afternoon.

I was just using my cheapest phone so I can't expect a good shot but I tried my best what could I have for the sky challenge.I had in my mind to have an imagination for my grandmother who will be celebrating her 3rd year death anniversary,July 13.

Alas! I saw my grandmother hugging me in the sky.Even how I blinked my.eyes it was what in my mind this morning.
image

She hugged me so tenderly and we both wearing.a white long dress

My tears was falling down,it is a sign that she is also missing me as I do.I was with her last 2014.It was the last moment I was with her.The last word she uttered before I stepped outside the door,telling me tat we wil not be together again and we have to accept the reality.She can't forced me to stay because she knew my reason why I must say goodbye on that day.I.loved her as she loved me for I am her first.grandchild.

Thank you so much @jurich60 your challenge coincide the death anniversary of my paternal grandmother.Because of this challenge.I able to see my grandmother through the wave of the sky.

I love nanay in heaven

I would like to challenge @ediah @cinderz @mers @fycee @tonie @long888 @otom @mermaidvampire @sayury and all steemians to join the challenge.

Vote @steemgigs and. @good-karma as witness

@surpassinggoogle as my proxy

Support #teardrops smt token #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog #eSteemapp @esteem

Keep on eSteeming nd blogging

Loving you,
NanayGETwhalesoon (1).pngreceived_2152020034838292.gifreceived_1904414459577800.gifreceived_1556211341174810.gif

Sort:  

This is really nice po nay deevi. Our grandmas are just there watching over us. :)

Yes dong.@fycee miss her

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Unsa ni te? Nanay in heaven nmn..hahahah..asa original link ani please. Salamat te..I love challenges hahahah

Thanks nay @olivia08, I already commented my support to @jurich60, thanks for havin me onboard.

Aron mosikat si madam sa iyang pa skychallenge

Galing Ng timing oy sa shot mo!

Abi ko sandstorm akong masagap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87