Sort:  

The last one is fantastic. It's like nature couldn't decide if it was day or dusk. The clouds couldn't decide if they were moody or light and wispy. The deep blue sky is back there waiting for them all to make up their minds... a lot going on there. (and while all that's going on, the crane is oblivious to it all and posing, thinking it's all about him. :D )

@cornerstone You went almost poetic upon seeing these images, that's a first!

The clarity and tranquility of the city in early morning is really apparent in these, well done.

It's actually sunset, but I see how my title might be misleading 😅 I meant that the pictures are of the opposite side of the sky as the sun was setting, and not that it was opposite to the sunset aka a sunrise. But it was peaceful for sure!

That top one!

I've been trying to get into a mode where I add layers of other things to the picture when I want to capture sunset scenes, I think it's working :)

I think it's working too. I like that it's looking away from the sun itself. Most often people just go for the obvious setting or rising sun straight on. I really like that blueish grey of the bridge and the reflections on the water. They are all beautiful but something about that one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85