Sweet Dreams Are Made Of Finding

If “Zion” is a time line (and not a place or state) I am looking for keymakers.

Actually, I am not. That would be pointless. We need mapmakers.
We have opened all the doors (keymakers need to reschool). We are out of temples and Templar churches. The lifts don't close anymore; the telephone booths have been taken away - not that they have keys, but they have been famously used for inter-dimensional travel (resp. Charlie And The Great Glass Elevator by Roald Dahl, and Dr. Who seems to be always associated with a telephonebox, although I am not at all familiar with the latter's spooky travels; and then of course there is the Matrix, with scenes from dreams I'd had as a child, especially that eternal dialing out on lines,...)

The word “map-maker” came to me under the shower, letting the jasmine and sandle froth up into polyhedron of projected fields. It takes a lot of time. I am beginning to see it takes a life-time to decide tiny aspects of the project. I feel strongly that we need maps to aide a smoother progression, with batons being picked up seemlessly. So much power wasted on the years we doubt ourselves, lost in "el quinto pino".

There are many different types of workers for the spiritual world (the one that is, as it is, making lovers love and acorns remember to be acorns). For a long time I was a humble scribe. Now I seem to be a surveyor. This helps the civil-engineers know where to build the platforms or landing stations. You see, we are not looking to escape anymore (Gnostics are très passé), and lift off back up out, heavenwards, but we do better to trust and invite them into our midst. There is no way out anymore. I think we are trapped. We have to live with the enemy, letting it cling like a marsupial fetus to our energy source. Maybe they have an idea. The better voices in our head. The angels and the dead, and whomever else in the skies we call upon.

To make a map you have to see from above. Nazca plain style. In time this translates as looking back for the clues that have been not contaminated by personal preference (only, possibly, properly recorded and stored by it). It took decades to go from, “mi conejillo de los Indios” in Barcelona, to the Swiss franc in front of the gate of the house I was going to live in, to a bad bounce (never use exercise balls) off a weak moment of personal preference, to my only escapade of any significance in the last 16 years - nine years after picking up that coin, five years after writing down Q.'s story - to Sion, Switzerland. Not a choice (somebodyfrom my dad's tennis club had a chalet nearby, it so happened). So Valais really does exist. All coordinated on Google maps, but that's not the Sion I visited. My Sion was there at a certain time, a certain seaon, a certain phase of my life: it became a space-time frequency. Aw, gobbledy-gook. But there is not a lot to defragment for you here. It must remain a pointillist impression.

How to walk in a straight line of upward development?

We could read “Isis Unveiled” (spare yourselves, please!) or the entire works of Steiner (meh) or decode the women in the Old Testament as arch-Mother Matrixes (fun) but it’s all under your own nose if only you look. Saves trees and declutter the net (we’re running out of space, do you realise? and the floor is bowing. If we fall through into some black hole, don't say I haven't warned you.‡

You have figured out, I presume, at least those of you who have allowed yourselves to be bored enough, that life on earth is based on repetition. Reproduction, representaion, return, rebirth, recognition, remember (especially in September), react, regenerate, restore, replace, anything with “re”; in this lies the marrow of “rerum natura”. This boredom serves to extenuate the length of the journey. If you sink into enough boredom you come out of the other end, and half way through the trip, you start to enjoy it. But it is far, and there is farther to go. You thought Jupiter was far, you’re right, that kind of length.

If you don’t see the point of boarding the craft, altogether, you haven't stared out into space long enough to pick up the urgency of a one-off opportunity. From plenty of the same (highlighted by variation), of what we have in common, we build the foundation and out of this we may start to spiral inwards. It’s an organic way of realising who we really could be.

We sleep to remember

It’s been one of those nights, where you wake up, guess it’s five, check it’s 4:57 (another 8) and wonder why you have to remember the name of that actor in “Rouille d’Os”. I spent a while pacing up and down my bedroom, picking up:

  • Flemish;
  • how he could get lyrical about the Dark Knight,
  • and there was also “Disorder” which had appealed especially to my son, not interested in Matthias Schoenaerts but whether his character swept the villa properly and had noted the blind corners the surveillance camera guard wouldn’t be able to watch (my son is obsessed with security).
  • oh and he also went nuts in real life (a bit of a method actor) from adopting the military sleep routine of 2.30 hrs sleep and then back on watch 2.30 hrs before getting those 2.30 hrs sleep again. For me 3hr slots work, but it does become gruelling after a while. He ended up in the hospital, carted off set.

I suppose you would have googled it on IMDB and rolled over and gone back to sleep. Now, that would cause only so much extra sleep loss, you know that, too. I’d go pointlessly looking for rusted sculptures and stumble upon so much talent that doesn’t need Steemit. All more jumble to weigh up whether it can go into the timeline or not.

It is a like finding the right frequency on a radio; you have to hear out for one. In my line of living, you only get to know anything on a need to know basis. If you accept such a mission, take my advice, you needn’t buy a bed. A mat will do for Savasana restoration.

It goes to show though, that every single thing you do, consciously, with a purpose, be it minting a coin, or digging a Simplon tunnel, or shooting a film, casting a bronze, making breakfast for the children of tomorrow, dotting a billion points to trick the eye, it all links in to the making of the next portal.

Some of us

My Portuguese friend, at least, got the concept of “downloads” and “coordinates”. But I think she may have slipped off the architect’s stool and slid over to the table where some fantasy land artboard appealed to her more while I was fetching coffee. You’re not going to meet any Celtic waifs with blue pixie ears in medieval bodices and Gandalfs or Conan-like heroes in my planning job. It is mainly doodling in wax crayons, maybe you find a stick of Roché to lift you out of the drudgery, but it is always back to simply walking the loops and finding the right circumference from which to measure the spokes back to the hub (landing pad found).

We can go back to bed. Sleep tight.


Endnotes

Everyone should have one: an organiser tablet. It takes up so much space you won’t be able to fit much other clutter on your table; enjoy the challenge also of keeping only what will fit in those minimalist compartments exactly….. One stubby pencil, a wallet, a phone and a ? comb with a metal handle? Suggestions anyone?

I think it’s Swiss made. Dario Mader

You know how Marie Kondo introduced us to the magic of tidying up? How she made a fortune on books and courses teaching you to put your socks in a drawer and your books on a shelf? How she could revolutionise your life? Well, I’m going to follow suit and write a few books on learning how to find the pulse to a life that is even more clutter free, devoid of the stressors brought to you by the inevitable things and matters and toxins, simply by doing only what you need to do (mantra 5 for those who have signed up already to the course.) Your house may look a tip, but I promise you, your heart will feel so much lighter, Ma’at will be overjoyed and waft you with her feather straight through to the Hygge Afterlife.


Are you also losing sleep? Don't let it cause a bad day. Go to the gym, sweat it off! Get a dog for distraction! Keep laughing your socks off !(Don't forget to put them back in the drawer - after washing - and hanging them up to dry - and rolling them into a neat ball)
Cheer yourself along with:

The Lighter Side of Loops:

Had a bad day
Gym Fails by Ozzyman
Dog Breed Deformities, brought to you by the Sam O'Nella Academy

-The spider sits undisturbed by much climate change yet on the Nazca/Nasca Plains in Peru. How he got there remains a mystery.

Sort:  

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Songline
Laughing at the table organizer and even harder at the dog video which I shared with my daughter who immediately commented about cleaning up her ex bf's Chihuahua's poop!

Songline
Within the animist belief system of Indigenous Australians, a songline, also called dreaming track, is one of the paths across the land (or sometimes the sky) which mark the route followed by localised "creator-beings" during the Dreaming. The paths of the songlines are recorded in traditional songs, stories, dance, and painting.
A knowledgeable person is able to navigate across the land by repeating the words of the song, which describe the location of landmarks, waterholes, and other natural phenomena. In some cases, the paths of the creator-beings are said to be evident from their marks, or petrosomatoglyphs, on the land, such as large depressions in the land which are said to be their footprints.

Thank you for posting a note to self: the singer follows the song. Well known by the Ancient Egyptians. (Seems we are all meant to take our holidays there all of a sudden. My parents are going in November. Wherever they have been they leave a trail of upheaval behind, it's becoming a running joke. I suppose world travellers have the odds in their favour to make a graph of all the places they visited barely shy of the time a war broke out, or a calamity occurred no sooner had they left. My parents the Great Farewell Couple, bringing tidings of distress you didn't even know you had in you.)

Interesting! Will they visit Jerusalem?
As a child, I remember an old couple, returned from a mission in Iran, they brought back such lovely souvenirs and stories and I was completely enchanted, but soon after the country was essentially closed off due to the Iranian Hostage Crisis.
The borders seem to be getting tighter, the plane play a problem, but still I'd like to see/experience some of these places.

My parents will visit Egypt, not Israel. Either trip might might have the same outcome, though!

Love the EX bit infront of daughter's ninconhuahuapoop bf!

Barely ever apping me anymore (he's been vampirised... it's a sad sad sad story but it wouldn't surprise me if we saw it coming 21 yrs ago: we have a pre-natal contract) my son left me that dog video I picked up first thing in the morning. He knows (by contract) to be selective in what to send me (I have very limited time for his 24/7 YT). It was rewarding to see he is (has been guided by his Higher Self to be) conscious of that. On the whole it is troubling how swiftly such contracts we used to be able to rely on are being corrupted. The work it takes to prevent that has become inhuman. But we can only become other for so many moments at a time.

It is (also) relevant to stay remotely abreast of the max output possible on YT. It seems another wire the love can run through to filter out the very last light that has not been electrified by the Dark Prince's electrolysis. It is not something we personally can be expected to travel far and wide on. We need the youngers to assist, and we will suit and boot them up in the necessary protective layering here in the meantime.

Love to you and your son. Happy he left you the video and I in turn laughed lightheartedly and then my daughter too. A circle of joy :)

He came home today. Mellow and almost present. But she (her aura) hangs around him like an ill cloud; she really is not well, a real psychic succubus I have to say. I hear more often mothers describing their young sons becoming ensnared by such girls: it's a phenomenon; and smells of teen spirit fear. Deep dark Fear. Poor generation having to shoulder this for us. But I must think of me and I can no longer trust him. You help to keep me strong in my womanhood, he so little respects, and then love can flow, if not so much to his soul, then his Higher Self.

Below the pickings of what he shared today, before leaving again for another haphazzard schedule that leaves him vulnerable instead of organised and goal-orientated. Wouldn't want to keep it from you.

Watching it with him, I wondered how much out of the loop I soon would be, with him moving out by the end of the month. Not happily, but his choice. I not endorsing it, but relieved to be free.

There is nothing more I can do for him.

Although how much in the end will he leave? That remains to be seen. It feels August is a month of unprecedented freedom, literally like I am 21 again. But it may well all be over by September, though I am not return to my cell. This home must be able to function as my studio, and the akward neighbours, the parents and the son, must keep their distance of I will buy a ticket to Jaipur! Or Teotihuacan. Or just keep on driving until I end up somewhere.

For now let's marvel at modern humour and recognise our restive youth (although a little raw around the edges) he pressed these upon me as gems I wouldn't want to miss.... (I wonder why these specifically? I asked him how he selects - does he randomly go through YouTube, is there a site? Indeed, he said 200 hrs a week of Youtube sifts out the better stuff. Hard work (Two hundred hours of shouting, shrieking, hullaballoing, swearing, complaining, ánd mocking??). That's my boy. Doesn't know when to stop for the greater cause of quality. Like mother like son...
Well, here's to quality then, and a youth that doesn't look like it will ever grow up; let us not be old:
this one
and this one any cat owner can more or less relate to.
finally. A very sad video really, depressing but I had to laugh at the motor cycle impressions and wonder how Yamaha it really was. We'll have to ask @onnovocks.

I think I like the monster motorspeakers the best :)
My daughter moved out this month too. She texts me often and seems somewhat homesick, but also enjoying her freedom. Her choices aren't always the best and plenty of male energy suckers out there too. She keeps getting tattoos and today sent me a pic of her new nose piercing :(

Loading...

Have you noticed recently that we work in reverse?

Reverse in general, of one another, or in opposition to other's? Depends on what part of the circle turn I find myself at ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83