The Ethereum Blue Mountains Of Madness

in #slothicorn-contest6 years ago (edited)

slothicorncontest.jpg

Complete madness is how I feel every time I look at my Ethereum account decreased value every time I open MetaMask, so this kind of evolved from there, with a nod to Lovecraft, lol.

This is the chart I used:

slothicorncontest--chart.jpg

And the process:

Screenshot - 06132018 - 10:00:08 AM.png

Ever since I installed Gimp 2.10 parallel with Gimp 2.8 the OS switches between them by its own volition which leaves me utterly confused at times because I'm not used to the latest version changes yet.. so this was started in 2.8 and finished in 2.10 by mere chance as I was afraid if I got back to 2.8 some of the work would be lost...

This is my entry to the contest by @slothicorn.

It was created with Gimp.



Creative Commons License


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.



❤ If you like my work, vote & follow. All support is much appreciated. ❤

qr-code (29).png

ETH: 0xc810f58cf48bb5ea8594829ec568d1f50f08a2b0



QR Code generated in QRCode-Monkey.



Thank You!



Sort:  

crypto is future

So true! ❤

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you! ❤

lovely use of colour. I Like it

Thank you! ❤. Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33