Inktober drawings 2018 (Week 3)

in #slothicorn5 years ago

Hi Everybody!

I hope all of you are being enjoy the weekend. Today I Would like to show the week 3 of my "inktober" combine with "girltober" tha is a challenge to make 1 ink illustration during whole October. This was the last week, I could not make more than these illustrations for many reason: works, personal issues. I hope all of you enjoy these drawings that are the last of this inktober challenge.

Ink 15.Key word "Weak".

Ink_15.png

Ink 16. Dedicated to Nadia Santini. in 1996, she became the first Italian female chef to be awarded three Michelin stars. And, as if that prestigious honor was not enough, she was crowned the “World's Best Female Chef".

Ink_16.png

Ink 17. Key word "wollen". It is one of my favorite ink drawing of this challenge :)

Ink_17.png

Ink 18. Key word "Bottle". If the messages did not arrive for some reasons will be.

Ink_18.png

Ink 19. Key Word "Scorched". She is a fantasy character, a fire-fairy.

Ink_19.png

Ink 20. Dedicated to Rhianna. Maybe my drawing do not looks to much like her but I tried to make my best. I really enjoy listen her music. Something that surprised me the information that Rihanna manages to surpass 190,000,000 of copies sold in this region, being the first artist in general, first feminine artist, first Afro-descendant artist, more of all the times, in a single country, without being of its ethnic origin, the United States. Incredible, dont you think?

Ink_20.png

Ink 21. Key word "drain". Just a random drawing, does not have many sense conceptually but it is the last drawing.

Ink_21.png

Which is your favorite drawing of my inks?

If you have not seen my last weeks of this challenge you can check these to below links:

1-Drawings inktober 2018 Week 1

2-Drawings inktober 2018 Week 2

If you like my post and you want to support my art, upvote me or reesteemit. I really apreciate all your feedbacks and opinions. Thank you so much to check my post and enjoy it. Also if you would like to see more of my work, follow me at instagram: https://www.instagram.com/abrahmatan/

Copyright @abrahmatan - All Rights Reserved
Media: Pencil, Eraser, Ink and Creativity.

Sort:  

Que dibujos tan guapos, @abrahmatan! Muchas gracias por compartirlos! 😃

Gracias a ti @trincowski por tus buenos deseos y comentarios! Lo aprecio en verdad!

Girltober continues !!! Very nice :) I like the WEAK one, the girl seems strong with the sword at her hips :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Great work. I think my favourite is either "Scorched" or "Drain".

Thanks! I think that I am going to make the "scorched" as a digital art in color. I like too this ink! Have a wonderful sunday.

Hi there,

We did notice that your are a real Artist. Do you want to share with others your great artworks and earn handsome rewards?

We are pleased to invite you to join Artisteem.

Artisteem is a platform, where you can contribute your artworks and earn the great reward. You even can have a chance to get an awesome prize if you participate in the contest and make it to the top.

For more information about Artisteem, you can find out here:

Don’t hesitate to contact us via discord channel to make friends and discuss further information.
We are looking forward to seeing more posts from you in the future.
Thank you and regards,

Thank you. I am going to investigate more about artiststeem You will se more work from me. Thanks

Amazing works!

Hello @abrahmatan, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thanks @creativecrypto to support my art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86