oil on canvas - SHELTER 🎨

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

you have a shelter


size: 50.70 Cm

i wanted to repaint this canvas , but i stopped
sometimes repaint them ,,, i don't know why ,
anyway it didn't happen for this one , IT'S SAFE

Edit :
which @edgarsart asked me about that elephant , i wanna add this sentence here
it is about My protest to the circus, which i really don't like how they play with innocent animals, also i hate the Zoo , i wish they all will disappear :)
i appreciate existence of animals and other creations , they are the most beautiful and innocent ones . i wish i could protect them all , that why i paint myself above the clouds ,,,,,,, well that's one of my pictures with a big hat ,, sometimes i take a pose for my paintings . to inspire myself .



bl1.jpg

bl12.jpg

preparing the canvas

bl12234.jpg

bl1223.jpg

bl122.jpg

bl1e.jpg



my previous work click on image to watch it CYMERA_20180224_130132.jpg




Copyright @adelepazani - All Rights Reserved

2Unyyyyy-1.gif




My Tarot series cards :

The Major Arcana - The Star XVII
The Major Arcana - THE SUN XIX
The Major Arcana - The MAGICIAN I
The Major Arcana - The HANGED MAN XII
The Major Arcana - STRENGHT VIII
The Major Arcana - Wheel of Fortune X

Sort:  

Amazing, i do not get the full meaning of the elephant here, but it does make me fonder deeper. Great piece

thank you @edgarsart , well it is about My protest to the circus, which i really dont like how they play with innocent animals, also i hate the Zoo , i wish they all will disappear
that why i paint this work , i mentioned you in this post because of your question , i explained more there , and thank you

Oh i am definitely 100 % with you on this. Well actually i dont like most of animal sports in general

Wow that's the best piece of art I've seen on steemit yet. The woman petting the elephant really makes it pop. Thanks for sharing!

thank you so much

This is so magical.

thank you my dear Donna <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

it is pretty <3 looks very much like circus posters of old, but seen in a dream? i really like it!

thank you so much veryspider <3

Hello adelepazani!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

thank you so much :)

besiyar aliiii

Is it a baby elephant inside a vagina? :D

SandrinA! perhaps :D

Featured this image on @artzone today; utterly blown away!

wonderful ! :) thank you so much @artzone <3

This is cool - a loose approach, some free flowing work. I just got back from the studio myself where I set out to work on something specific, but instead did just that: charcoal and water, swooshing it around for a under painting, but far removed from anything I had planned.

thank you Otto , oh yes it happened to me also yesterday which i planned to finish another Tarot card but instead i draw something else , but in my idea that is nice when such thing happens , maybe there is a reason we don't know about it .

Hello there!
I am a pencil artist and I never had the chance to share my work till now. I was kind of isolated with my drawings in my room.
Steemit gives me the opportunity to share with people around the world and I found that I have much in common with great artists like you.

Sometimes I plan to do something and I end up doing something far away from what I planned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05