🎨 Drawing: 🌸 Sakura of Changes 🌸

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

¡Hi everyone! Today I share with you this drawing that I did without having it in mind. The day I did it, I felt a little discouraged. I was sitting in the dining room and I had my drawing block nearby and, as a way to distract myself, I began to draw a big circle. Then, the circle turned into a face that in my opinion had a certain similarity to mine. Of course, I'm not that beautiful and with those blue eyes, but her expression in the eyes and the shape of the hair reminded me of me. Here I show you the result, I hope you like it


dcc.jpg


IMG_20180511_130921474.jpg


Here I show you some images of the process

Dt1.jpg

As in all my drawings, I first made a pencil sketch of the elements that would make up the drawing. As I was not really clear about the result or how the drawing would be shaped in general, since it was something I did very spontaneously, I first drew the face of a girl with long hair and some cherry flowers in her hair. Given that, these days I thought about cutting my hair, I place in the drawing and as I love cherry blossoms, I covered the girl's chest and much of the drawing with these. After making the sketch, I began to delineate the lines of the same with a black and red marker 0.7 mm, to subsequently delete much of the guidelines and color the drawing as I show in the images. editar.png

Dt2.jpg

One of the most tedious elements for coloring was the flowers, since they were many. Therefore, they were one of the first that I dedicated time in this process of coloring. flor-de-cerezo.png

Dt3.jpg

Ready! Colored and finished drawing. Well, it's a very simple drawing that I really like how it looks. Although I had no plans to draw it and because of that, I like it even more! corazones.png


IMG_20180511_130918311.jpg


Thank you very much for reading my post. If you liked it, I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, reesteem or your valuable vote. It would help me a lot. Without further ado, I say goodbye and wish you a good day.

flor-de-cerezo.png


See my last post: Cryptodad

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me
29136137_677754419282259_5167962790966591488_n.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licens

mano-que-senala-en-direccion-izquierda.png Previous Post

Spanish Version dedo-de-la-mano-apuntando-a-la-direccion-derecha.png

Sort:  

I love that painting! Beautiful drawing, with cheerful and beautiful colors well combined, Good effect of light and shadow. And very tender.

Oh... thank you very much! I appreciate that you like it!

Muchas gracias! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79