Drawing #52 | Oneiric

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
How about a bit of dark and necromantic art?, today I share to you a drawing with a lovely vibe of macabre eroticism and romantic decay.
Materials: Pencils 6B & 8B.

Here are some work-in-progress shots:


Inspired by the art of Zakuro Aoyama.
Zakuro Aoyama, an artist able to find inspiration in the realm of dreams and ruins, his art has inspired me a lot. I hope you liked this drawing and I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, resteem or your valuable vote; it would help me a lot.
My latest drawings: Dua Lipa, The Dancing Clown & Music.

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Consider supporting my art by donating any amount,
it would be infinitely appreciated.

  👈Previous post         👆Spanish Version👆         Next post👉
Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71