Drawing #67 | Wicked Joker

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
Me and my attraction for the Joker were surfing Pinterest in search of some of his designs to dust off the drawings section of my blog. This undoubtedly caught me and I decided to draw it.
Materials: Pencils 6B and 7B.

Here are some work-in-progress shots:



Reference image

Without a doubt the best design I found and the symbols on the balls of his hat had a lot of relationship in my choice. It's the second drawing that I dedicate to the Joker; but the third I do in which he appears. Here I share the links to my previous drawings where he's present (1, 2). I hope you liked this drawing and I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, resteem or your valuable vote; it would help me a lot.
I invite you to see my previous post: Artwork Mentions.

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Consider supporting my art by donating any amount,
it would be infinitely appreciated.

  👈Previous post         👆Spanish Version👆         Next post👉
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

your art work is awesome
#ArtzOne

Thanks for your support, dude!

Hi @benitez!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemrepo - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87