🎨 I present to you my new art I give the name of Tiger 🎨

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Again I got out of my style trying things to see that was produced in the midst of so many ideas. I hope you like I show you the process of execution: program used: CorelDRAW

Duration: 2 days.

I leave the product so you can see more details:

I am open to any opinion I hope you have liked to comment what they think lucky everyone and until a next opportunity.

Thank you for the support given by @slothicorn and @surpassinggoogle are appreciated.

Sort:  

Nice job!, followed and upvoted

Thank you friend for the support.

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

짱짱맨 호출에 출동했습니다!!

당신에 게 지원을 위한 친구 감사 합니다.

So detailed! Awesome.

Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85