Discovering myself....

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

There are some drawings that I make and they came out of nowhere with some meaning, but this would represent that circles are things that fill us and things that do not. For example:

• the complete circles are those things that fill us, that is, in this case the drawing, the food, the sport, that thing that we like to do
• Empty circles can be those that we have to fill to discover things that fill those empty circles
As I like to draw mandalas, I filled the circles with that, but it still means the things I like to do.

IMG_20180804_181148.jpg

You can make one with the things you like and experience and discover many more things that you like to do, see or hear.

This drawing eas made by hand on bond paper letter size and black markers.
Hope you enjoy it...
Thanks for passing by and support my work!!
@camikiu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33